American Society of Hematology

ASH Foundation Honors Circle Members

ASH Foundation Honors Circle logo

The Honors Circle was established in November 2017 to recognize those individuals whose cumulative, lifetime giving to the ASH Foundation totals $25,000 or more. The following individuals are charter members of the ASH Foundation Honors Circle (charter status concludes on December 31, 2018).

  • Kenneth Anderson, MD, and Cynthia Anderson
  • Thomas A. Bensinger, MD
  • Hal E. Broxmeyer, PhD, and Beth Broxmeyer
  • Linda J. Burns, MD
  • John C. Byrd, MD
  • Larry Cohen
  • Barry S. Coller, MD, and Bobbi Coller, PhD
  • Joseph M. Connors, MD
  • Reed E. Drews, MD
  • Cynthia E. Dunbar, MD, and Charles Cerf
  • James N. George, MD
  • Matthew Gertzog
  • Armand Keating, MD
  • William D. Lawrence, MD, and Jane E. Lawrence
  • Stephanie J. Lee, MD, MPH, and Paul T. Nghiem, MD, PhD
  • Ellen F. Levy
  • Alan Eli Lichtin, MD, and Joni K. Lichtin
  • Martha Liggett, Esq.
  • Michael Linenberger, MD, and Sallie Dacey, MD
  • Maskit Maymon, PhD, and Gary J. Schiller, MD
  • Jeffrey V. Matous, MD, and Marie J. Matous
  • Beverly S. Mitchell, MD
  • Mohandas Narla, DSc
  • Susan Sack Norby
  • Donald E. Paglia, MD
  • Pierluigi Porcu, MD, and Rosanna Porcu
  • Margaret V. Ragni, MD, MPH
  • Kanti R. Rai, MD, and Susan S. Rai
  • Stanley L. Schrier, MD
  • Roy Silverstein, MD, and Jacquelyn Joseph-Silverstein, PhD
  • Georgia B. Vogelsang, MD
  • Jane N. Winter, MD, and Richard A. Larson, MD

back to top